2023-2024 Officers

President: Montgomery JonesVice-President: Madeline JamesSecretary: Fran RobertsPublicist: Maddie AllmanHistorian: Lily BrooksTreasurer: Sydney FredetteHospitality: Zayda BergerAlternate: Vin FrankAlternate: Lotus Lutterbie

Chicago Cast List

Thank you all so much for sharing your passion and talent with us! Below is the cast list for our production of Chicago.  Rehearsals begin […]

Chicago Callbacks

Thank you to everyone who auditioned for Chicago! We would like to see the following people for callbacks. Callbacks will be held in the theatre […]

Little Women Cast List

Jo: August PetersonLaurie: Michael ThomasMeg: Zayda BergerAmy: Sydney FredetteBeth: McKenna WolstenholmeMr. Brooks: Charles TomlinFather: Matthew SniderMarmee: Gia HazelgroveHannah: Celia SquarziniMr. Lawrence: Marshall RuzekAunt March: Lily […]

The Insanity of Mary Girard Cast List

Mary: Montgomery JonesWarder: PlunkettMrs. Lum: Yesenia Iniguez Mr. Girard: Matthew Snider Mr. Phillips: Marshall Ruzek Polly Kenton: Gia Hazelgrove Mrs. Hatcher: Madeline JamesFury 1: Max […]

Caroline Fredette – President

Caroline Fredette (she/her) is ecstatic to be serving as your drama club President for the 2022-2023 school year! This is her fourth year as a […]

Abigail Brooks – Vice President

Abigail Brooks is the Drama Club Vice President. She is a Junior this year and she is eager to work hard to make everyone feel […]

Montgomery Jones – Secretary

Montgomery Jones is so honored to be the Secretary of Theatre on the James. She has been a part of Theatre on the James for […]

Frances Baker – Publicity

Frances Baker is a senior at James River and is the Publicity Officer for TOTJ. As the Publicity officer she will do everything she can […]